Comickaze Comics Books and More

Come get Graphic at San Diego's Best Comic Bookstores

Blog

New limited Edition T-Shirt Designs at Comickaze

Posted by Comickaze Comics Books and More on April 11, 2012 at 12:50 PM

Fans of Ghostbusters, Doctor Who, He-Man, Dr Horrible (or NPH), Breaking Bad (see below), Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles and more should check out our facebook page to see all of these awesome designs and then beat feet to COMICKAZE because they aren't available anywhere else in San Diego and they are limited prints so when they're gone, they're gone.

Categories: Promotions

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

2 Comments

Reply --
10:09 PM on April 12, 2012 
What is ript apparel? Is that were you purchased the shirts from?
Reply Comickaze Comics Books and More
11:41 PM on April 12, 2012 
-- says...
What is ript apparel? Is that were you purchased the shirts from?

They are a brand we sometimes stock.